The day before Christmas I was enrolled in a 7 week training course called “The Best Sellers Project” about marketing with self proclaimed Tiphani Montgomery. This course excited me from the moment I found out about it searching through Instagram from encouragement to pursue entrepreneurship. Tiphani sent frequent emails of encouragement, helpful tips, and resources she knew were helpful. One email she sent after purchasing the program had an assignment to begin a “Miracle Journal”. At first I thought, eh I don’t do journaling correctly because I am always busy and my schedule changes. Then I thought what the heck might as well. So I began to journal.

Wednesday December 24, 2014

Well the miracle I asked for a few days ago (which I never wrote down) gave me a different prospective on my views. One particular view was that I just knew I wanted to be single. But yet God showed me otherwise. I am definitely closer to my faith with every obstacle I go through in life. Yet I am still very grateful for everything that comes as a blessing.
Today’s miracle I would like for God to show me the positivity in every negative (or what I perceive). Specifically speaking, I would like to see the exact positive reason why I traveled to Texas for the holidays.