The term “ground zero” refers to the surface closest to a detonation. This point embodies where there will be an explosive effect. Nonetheless, this is a focal point where there will be interest in which people will take concern to.

See, I have had my vision for quite some time. My vision was very cloudy at times because I did not know my exact purpose on this Earth. September 2014 my baby (vision) was born and came to life. My vision entails my business, Naturale Body©. Naturale Body© is a fitness brand aimed to encourage, inspire, and promote healthier lifestyles for all walks of life. I took my vision and turned it into a reality. 

Naturale Body© is at ground zero. It has freshly been introduced to you by my social media accounts (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter) and I also speak life upon it daily. Soon the ground zero of Naturale Body© will explode, impacting many lives. Though you may equate an explosion to be of destruction but you can also broaden your thoughts to a destruction of new creation, new beginnings, new meanings.

For those who may be doubting me for the vision that I have, my words are short and sweet. Keep doubting. The way MY faith and MY God is setup, I AM destined to succeed. I AM positioned to prosper. I WAS created to make a change and my future is very bright…
                 Let the explosives begin.