I’ve never wanted something more in my life than how I want you. The indescribably yearning for your love, your touch, your presence is overwhelming. It destracts me from the tasks and plans of my chaotic life. But that doesn’t seem to matter to me at all. All I want is you and nothing more can suffice. I’ve told myself over and over that I should concentrate on more important task, only to find you at the top of my priority list. The more I think of a perfect moment to share with you, I come to terms that this is only a dream. I don’t want to dream because dreams only take you to the farthest edge of hopeless attempts to be just exactly what you want to be but not quite as to whom you really are. So if I am who I want to be and that is the perception of who I am, why do I want to be with you?